Statistics of Top 5 Social Media Sites

I don’t know about you but, I’m definitely surprised.

Not by the forerunners like Twitter and Facebook. More surprised about Google+ and its stamina to keep up with the big social media dogs by ranking #1 according to Alexa. I’m also surprised that Stumple Upon bypasses Facebook in traffic referrals by 12.9%.

I can definitely say I learned something new after taking a look at this infographic.

Maybe you will too. Enjoy.

Source – Mediabistro

Leave a Reply

